Staff


Reverend Eric V. Gyan

Administrator

ext. 18

egyan@eatel.net


Deacon Jodi Moscona

Business Manager
 
ext. 15
 
jmoscona@eatel.net
 
 

 
Deacon Bill Blair
 
Associate Deacon
 
ext. 20
 
billblair@eatel.net
 

 
Cindy Richard
 
Administrative Assistant
 
ext. 0
 
crichard1@eatel.net
 

 
Lessie Gautreau
 
Bookkeeper 
 
ext. 12
 
lgautreau001@eatel.net
 

 
D.J Marchand
 
 
Marquia Levy
 
Custodial/Maintenance 
 
dddhotshot@yahoo.com
 

 
Alice Blair
 
Director of Christian Formation
 
ext. 11
 
 

 
Anna Sparacino
 
Director of Community Services
 
ext. 14
 
Food pantry phone number 225-647-4001
 
 

 
Marita Decuir
 
Parish Data Facilitator
 
ext. 22
 
mdecuir@eatel.net
 

 
Edith "Duke" Soulier
 
Youth Ministry/Bulletin Editor
 
ext. 30
 
dsoulier@eatel.net