Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Extraordinary...

Extraordinary Minister Training

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Training will take place in the Church.

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

CDA Meeting

CDA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Lector Trainin...

Lector Training

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Training will take place in the Church.
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
5

Hispanic Mass

Hispanic Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Children's Chu...

Children's Church

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
7

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM

Baptism Semina...

Baptism Seminar #2 (in Church)

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
12

Hispanic Mass

Hispanic Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13

Stock the Shel...

Stock the Shelf Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Bring your non perishable food items to Mass to help keep the St Theresa Food Pantry stocked

Children's Chu...

Children's Church

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
14

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil of the A...

Vigil of the Assumption

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

The Assumption...

The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

The Assumption...

The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
19

Hispanic Mass

Hispanic Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Children's Chu...

Children's Church

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
21

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

RCIA Team Meet...

RCIA Team Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

PSR Parent Mee...

PSR Parent Meeting (1st-6th grades)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
26

Hispanic Mass

Hispanic Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27

Children's Chu...

Children's Church

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
28

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Meet &...

RCIA Meet & Greet

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

PSR (grades 1-...

PSR (grades 1-6) & RCIC

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Extraordinary Minister Training

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Training will take place in the Church.

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CDA Meeting

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Lector Training

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Training will take place in the Church.

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Hispanic Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • Children's Church

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Baptism Seminar #2 (in Church)

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Hispanic Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • Stock the Shelf Sunday

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 All day

    Bring your non perishable food items to Mass to help keep the St Theresa Food Pantry stocked

  • Children's Church

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil of the Assumption

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mass

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mass

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Hispanic Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Children's Church

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • RCIA Team Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • PSR Parent Meeting (1st-6th grades)

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Hispanic Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Children's Church

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • Communion Service

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Meet & Greet

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • PSR (grades 1-6) & RCIC

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM