Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
2

CDA Meeting

CDA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
4
5

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Wednesday Wido...

Wednesday Widows

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Contact the Church Office for meeting information

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
11

Blessing of th...

Blessing of the backpacks

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

Blessing of th...

Blessing of the backpacks - all Masses

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • All day event

Stock the Shel...

Stock the Shelf Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Bring your non perishable food items to Mass to help keep the St Theresa Food Pantry stocked

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Yute Group Mee...

Yute Group Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: We will meet in the church office.
13

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Vigil Mass Ass...

Vigil Mass Assumption of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Mass-Assumptio...

Mass-Assumption of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Mass-Assumptio...

Mass-Assumption of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
18
19

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Yute Back to S...

Yute Back to School Splash

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Theresa Parking Lot
    Waterslides, snow balls, food, fun.
    For children entering school.
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
25
26

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM

Baptism Semina...

Baptism Seminar

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • CDA Meeting

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:15 AM

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Wednesday Widows

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Contact the Church Office for meeting information

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Blessing of the backpacks

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Blessing of the backpacks - all Masses

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 All day

  • Stock the Shelf Sunday

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 All day

    Bring your non perishable food items to Mass to help keep the St Theresa Food Pantry stocked

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Yute Group Meeting

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    We will meet in the church office.

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:15 AM

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass Assumption of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Mass-Assumption of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Mass-Assumption of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Yute Back to School Splash

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Theresa Parking Lot
    Waterslides, snow balls, food, fun.
    For children entering school.

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:15 AM

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Baptism Seminar

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM