Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
2

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Faith & Sc...

Faith & Science Seek Truth

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
5

CDA Meeting

CDA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
7
8

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
9

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Wednesday Wido...

Wednesday Widows

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Contact the Church Office for meeting information

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
14

Pet Memorial M...

Pet Memorial Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Bring a picture of your pet for a special blessing.
15

Pet Memorial @...

Pet Memorial @ all Masses

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Bring a picture of your pet for a special blessing.

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Yute Group Mee...

Yute Group Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
21
22

VBS Mass

VBS Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
23

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
28
29

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Yute Group Mee...

Yute Group Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:15 AM

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
31

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:15 AM

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Faith & Science Seek Truth

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • CDA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:15 AM

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Wednesday Widows

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Contact the Church Office for meeting information

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Pet Memorial Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Bring a picture of your pet for a special blessing.

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Pet Memorial @ all Masses

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 All day

    Bring a picture of your pet for a special blessing.

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Yute Group Meeting

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • VBS Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:15 AM

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Yute Group Meeting

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:15 AM

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM