Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Men's Ministry...

Solemnity of B...

Práctica del...

2

CDA Meeting

Spanish Adult...

3

Encuentro Matr...

Grupo de Oraci...

4
5

Misa en Espano...

6

KC Bingo

7

Bereaved Suppo...

Family of Fait...

8

Men's Ministry...

Wednesday Wido...

Knights of Col...

Práctica del...

9

Spanish Adult...

10

Grupo de Oraci...

11
12

Misa en Espano...

13

KC Bingo

14

Family of Fait...

15

Men's Ministry...

Práctica del...

16

Spanish Adult...

17

Grupo de Oraci...

18

Marriage Encon...

19

Misa en Espano...

20

KC Bingo

21

Family of Fait...

22

Men's Ministry...

Práctica del...

23

Spanish Adult...

24

Grupo de Oraci...

25
26

Misa en Espano...

27

KC Bingo

28

Family of Fait...

29

Men's Ministry...

Práctica del...

30

Spanish Adult...

31

Grupo de Oraci...

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Solemnity of Blessed Virgin Mary Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    New Year's Day

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • CDA Meeting

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Encuentro Matrimonial

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Religious Educ Center

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Wednesday Widows

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Contact the Church Office for meeting information

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Marriage Enconter - Spanish

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Encuentro Matrimonial

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM