Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

CDA Meeting

Spanish Adult...

2

Grupo de Oraci...

3
4

Misa en Espano...

5

KC Bingo

6

Bereaved Suppo...

Family of Fait...

7

Men's Ministry...

Práctica del...

8

Spanish Adult...

9

Grupo de Oraci...

10
11

Misa en Espano...

12

KC Bingo

13

Family of Fait...

14

Men's Ministry...

Wednesday Wido...

Knights of Col...

Práctica del...

15

Spanish Adult...

16

Grupo de Oraci...

17
18

Misa en Espano...

19

KC Bingo

20

Family of Fait...

21

Men's Ministry...

Práctica del...

22

Spanish Adult...

23

Grupo de Oraci...

24
25

Misa en Espano...

26

KC Bingo

27

Family of Fait...

28

Men's Ministry...

Práctica del...

29

Spanish Adult...

30

Grupo de Oraci...

31

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • CDA Meeting

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Wednesday Widows

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Contact the Church Office for meeting information

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM