Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Misa en Espano...

2

KC Bingo

3

Bereaved Suppo...

Family of Fait...

4

Men's Ministry...

Práctica del...

5

CDA Meeting

6

Grupo de Oraci...

7
8

Misa en Espano...

9

KC Bingo

10

Family of Fait...

11

Men's Ministry...

Wednesday Wido...

Knights of Col...

Práctica del...

12
13

Grupo de Oraci...

14

Celebration of...

15

Misa en Espano...

16

KC Bingo

17

Advent Penance...

Bereaved Suppo...

Family of Fait...

18

Men's Ministry...

Práctica del...

19

Spanish Adult...

20

Grupo de Oraci...

21
22

Misa en Espano...

23

KC Bingo

24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve...

Family of Fait...

25

Men's Ministry...

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

Christmas Span...

26

Spanish Adult...

27

Grupo de Oraci...

28
29

Misa en Espano...

30

KC Bingo

31

New Year's Eve...

Vigil Mass - S...

Family of Fait...

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • CDA Meeting

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Wednesday Widows

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Contact the Church Office for meeting information

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Celebration of Our Lady of Guadalupe

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:45 PM

    Mass begins at 6:00pm celebration to follow in school gym.

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Advent Penance Service

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Christmas Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Spanish Mass
    Misa en Espanol

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • New Year's Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass - Solemnity of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM