Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Misa en Espano...

Misa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
2

Spanish Adult...

Spanish Adult Formation Class

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Spanish Bible Study

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
3

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Men's Ministry...

Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

Práctica del...

Práctica del coro Español

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5

CDA Meeting

CDA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8

Misa en Espano...

Misa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
9

Spanish Adult...

Spanish Adult Formation Class

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Spanish Bible Study

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
10

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Men's Ministry...

Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

Wednesday Wido...

Wednesday Widows

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Contact the Church Office for meeting information

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Práctica del...

Práctica del coro Español

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
13

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

Celebration of...

Celebration of Our Lady of Guadalupe

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:45 PM
  • Description: Mass begins at 6:00pm celebration to follow in school gym.
15

Misa en Espano...

Misa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
16

Spanish Adult...

Spanish Adult Formation Class

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Spanish Bible Study

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
17

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Men's Ministry...

Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

Práctica del...

Práctica del coro Español

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
20

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22

Misa en Espano...

Misa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
23

Spanish Adult...

Spanish Adult Formation Class

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Spanish Bible Study

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Men's Ministry...

Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Christmas Span...

Christmas Spanish Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Spanish Mass
    Misa en Espanol

Práctica del coro Español

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29

Misa en Espano...

Misa en Espanol

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
30

Spanish Adult...

Spanish Adult Formation Class

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Spanish Bible Study

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
31

New Year's Eve...

New Year's Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Spanish Adult Formation Class

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    Spanish Bible Study

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • CDA Meeting

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Spanish Adult Formation Class

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    Spanish Bible Study

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Wednesday Widows

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Contact the Church Office for meeting information

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Celebration of Our Lady of Guadalupe

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:45 PM

    Mass begins at 6:00pm celebration to follow in school gym.

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Spanish Adult Formation Class

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    Spanish Bible Study

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Spanish Adult Formation Class

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    Spanish Bible Study

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Christmas Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Spanish Mass
    Misa en Espanol

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Spanish Adult Formation Class

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    Spanish Bible Study

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • New Year's Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM