Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Español RICA...

Español RICA (Edificio de la juventud)

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
4

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
5

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

JCDA meeting

JCDA meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7

CDA Meeting

CDA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9
10

Español RICA...

Español RICA (Edificio de la juventud)

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
11

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
12

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Wednesday Wido...

Wednesday Widows

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Contact the Church Office for meeting information

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16
17

Español RICA...

Español RICA (Edificio de la juventud)

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
18

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
19

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24

Español RICA...

Español RICA (Edificio de la juventud)

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
25

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
26

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
  

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Español RICA (Edificio de la juventud)

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • JCDA meeting

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • CDA Meeting

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Español RICA (Edificio de la juventud)

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Wednesday Widows

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Contact the Church Office for meeting information

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Español RICA (Edificio de la juventud)

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Español RICA (Edificio de la juventud)

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM