Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

CDA Meeting

CDA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Into the Breac...

Into the Breach

2

Reunión caris...

Reunión carismática español

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3
4

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
5

Abriendo el mi...

Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
6

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Práctica del...

Práctica del coro Español

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8

Into the Breac...

Into the Breach

9

Reunión caris...

Reunión carismática español

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10
11

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
12

Abriendo el mi...

Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
13

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Wednesday Wido...

Wednesday Widows

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Contact the Church Office for meeting information

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Práctica del...

Práctica del coro Español

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16

Reunión caris...

Reunión carismática español

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17
18

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
19

Abriendo el mi...

Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
20

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Práctica del...

Práctica del coro Español

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23

Reunión caris...

Reunión carismática español

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24
25

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
26

Abriendo el mi...

Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
27

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Práctica del...

Práctica del coro Español

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
30

Reunión caris...

Reunión carismática español

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Reunión carismática español

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Reunión carismática español

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Wednesday Widows

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Contact the Church Office for meeting information

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Reunión carismática español

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Reunión carismática español

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Reunión carismática español

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM