Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
3

Abriendo el mi...

Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lugar: Centro de Educación Religiosa Costo: $22 para el material (libro) Para registrarse por favor llame a 225-647-6588 o 225-288-6655 con la Sra. Angela Tovar

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
4

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Práctica del...

Práctica del coro Español

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6

CDA Meeting

CDA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Reunión caris...

Reunión carismática español

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
10

Abriendo el mi...

Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lugar: Centro de Educación Religiosa Costo: $22 para el material (libro) Para registrarse por favor llame a 225-647-6588 o 225-288-6655 con la Sra. Angela Tovar

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
11

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Wednesday Wido...

Wednesday Widows

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Contact the Church Office for meeting information

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Práctica del...

Práctica del coro Español

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13

Call to Battle

Call to Battle

14

Reunión caris...

Reunión carismática español

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
16

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
17

Abriendo el mi...

Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lugar: Centro de Educación Religiosa Costo: $22 para el material (libro) Para registrarse por favor llame a 225-647-6588 o 225-288-6655 con la Sra. Angela Tovar

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
18

Bereaved Suppo...

Bereaved Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Práctica del...

Práctica del coro Español

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20

Call to Battle

Call to Battle

21

Steubenville S...

Steubenville South

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Leave for Alexandria around 1 pm

Reunión caris...

Reunión carismática español

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22

Steubenville S...

Steubenville South

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • All day event
23

Return from St...

Return from Steubenville

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • All day event

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
24

Abriendo el mi...

Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lugar: Centro de Educación Religiosa Costo: $22 para el material (libro) Para registrarse por favor llame a 225-647-6588 o 225-288-6655 con la Sra. Angela Tovar

KC Bingo

KC Bingo

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
25

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Práctica del...

Práctica del coro Español

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27

Call to Battle

Call to Battle

28

Reunión caris...

Reunión carismática español

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
30

Misa de lengua...

Misa de lengua Española

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
      

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lugar: Centro de Educación Religiosa Costo: $22 para el material (libro) Para registrarse por favor llame a 225-647-6588 o 225-288-6655 con la Sra. Angela Tovar

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • CDA Meeting

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Reunión carismática español

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lugar: Centro de Educación Religiosa Costo: $22 para el material (libro) Para registrarse por favor llame a 225-647-6588 o 225-288-6655 con la Sra. Angela Tovar

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Wednesday Widows

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Contact the Church Office for meeting information

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Reunión carismática español

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lugar: Centro de Educación Religiosa Costo: $22 para el material (libro) Para registrarse por favor llame a 225-647-6588 o 225-288-6655 con la Sra. Angela Tovar

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Steubenville South

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 All day

    Leave for Alexandria around 1 pm

  • Reunión carismática español

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Steubenville South

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 All day

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Return from Steubenville

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 All day

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Abriendo el misterio de la Biblia

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lugar: Centro de Educación Religiosa Costo: $22 para el material (libro) Para registrarse por favor llame a 225-647-6588 o 225-288-6655 con la Sra. Angela Tovar

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Reunión carismática español

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Misa de lengua Española

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM