Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Men's Ministry...

Práctica del...

2

CDA Meeting

Spanish Adult...

3

Grupo de Oraci...

4
5

Misa en Espano...

6

KC Bingo

7

Bereaved Suppo...

Family of Fait...

8

Men's Ministry...

Wednesday Wido...

Knights of Col...

Práctica del...

9

Spanish Adult...

10

Grupo de Oraci...

11
12

Misa en Espano...

13

KC Bingo

14

Family of Fait...

15

Men's Ministry...

Práctica del...

16

Spanish Adult...

17

Grupo de Oraci...

18
19

Misa en Espano...

20

KC Bingo

21

Family of Fait...

22

Men's Ministry...

Práctica del...

23

Spanish Adult...

24

Grupo de Oraci...

25
26

Misa en Espano...

27

KC Bingo

28

Family of Fait...

29

Men's Ministry...

Práctica del...

30

Spanish Adult...

31

Grupo de Oraci...

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • CDA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Bereaved Support Group

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Wednesday Widows

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Contact the Church Office for meeting information

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Misa en Espanol

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • KC Bingo

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Family of Faith

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Men's Ministry: New Testament Nuggets"

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:45 AM

    Join us for a cup of coffee and a 30 - minute discussion every Wednesday!

  • Práctica del coro Español

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Spanish Adult formation

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    estudio biblico en espanol

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Grupo de Oracion Carismatico

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM